IREKANI, Instituto de Biología - UNAM >

Browsing byhelp Author "Miguel Ulloa Sosa"

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Sort by: In order: Results/Page Authors/Record:
Showing results 140 to 159 of 159
< previous 
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
11411.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Schizophyllum commune (Lámina XIV, número 1)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11433.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Scleroderma geaster (Lámina XVI, número 3)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11390.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Septobasidium burtii (Lámina X, número 6)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11358.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Sordaria fimicola (Lámina VI, número 4)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11418.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Sparassis crispa (Lámina XIV, número 8)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11381.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Spathularia flavida (Lámina IX, número 4)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11425.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Steccherinum septentrionale (Lámina XV, número 6)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11338.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Stemonitis nigrescens (Lámina II, número 6)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11421.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Stereum sp. (Lámina XV, número 2)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11407.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Strobilomyces floccopus (Lámina XIII, número 5)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11353.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Syncephalastrum racemosum (Lámina V, número 4)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11346.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Thamnidium elegans (Lámina IV, número 2)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11386.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Tremella mesenterica (Lámina X, número 2)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11362.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Tubercularia vulgaris (Lámina VI, número 8)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11383.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Tuber sp. (Lámina IX, número 6)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11370.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Urnula craterium (Lámina VIII, número 1)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11444.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Usnea sp. (Lámina XVIII, número 3)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11385.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Ustilago maydis (Lámina X, número 1)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11384.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Vibrissea truncorum (Lámina IX, número 7)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
11363.jpg.jpg4-Oct-2016 Xylaria hypoxylon (Lámina VI, número 9)Miguel Ulloa Sosa
Showing results 140 to 159 of 159
< previous 


Valid XHTML 1.0! DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2008  The DSpace Foundation -