IREKANI, Instituto de Biología - UNAM >

Browsing byhelp Author "Rosario Mata Lopez"

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Sort by: In order: Results/Page Authors/Record:
Showing results 57 to 76 of 217
< previous   next >
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
THE-0132-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Caballerocotyla marielenae (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0132-Ph2.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Caballerocotyla marielenae (foto 2)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-3068-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Calliobothrium riseri (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-3068-Ph2.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Calliobothrium riseri (foto 2)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-2717-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Capsaloides hoffmannae (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-2717-Ph2.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Capsaloides hoffmannae (foto 2)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0736-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Catadiscus rodriguezi (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0492-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Choanoscolex lamothei (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0492-Ph2.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Choanoscolex lamothei (foto 2)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0018-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Choricotyle pacifica (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0037-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Choricotyle sonorensis (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0195-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Cotyloatlantica pretiosa (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0195-Ph2.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Cotyloatlantica pretiosa (foto 2)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-3195-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Creptotrema agonostomi (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-3195-Ph2.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Creptotrema agonostomi (foto 2)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-1053-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Cryptogonimus cirrhiti (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-1053-Ph2.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Cryptogonimus cirrhiti (foto 2)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0004-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Cynoscionicola srivastavai (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0004-Ph2.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Cynoscionicola srivastavai (foto 2)Rosario Mata Lopez
THE-0149-Ph1.jpg.jpg3-Apr-2009 Dendromonocotyle cortesi (foto 1)Rosario Mata Lopez
Showing results 57 to 76 of 217
< previous   next >


Valid XHTML 1.0! DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2008  The DSpace Foundation -